Maggie Duncliffe arrives from Cork City as Treaty United unveil their 2020 squad

Mon, Jul 27 2020

Treaty United have unveiled their squad for the 2020 So Women’s National League season.

The club, who have taken over from Limerick FC as the representatives from Shannonside, will begin their league campaign on the 8th of August against reigning champions Peamount United.

The squad boasts a number of names synonymous with success at local and international level in Ireland. These names include 2017 Women’s FAI Cup winner Maggie Duncliff, Republic of Ireland u16 international Aoife Horgan, and former Republic of Ireland u17 international Tara O’Gorman.


Squad list in full:

Goalkeepers: Michaela Mitchell, Medbh Ryan, Karen Connolly.

Defenders: Ellen Casey, Jenna Slattery, Marie Curtin, Alannah Mitchell, Shannon Parbet, Clodagh Doherty, Anna Shine, Rosie Young, Eve O'Sullivan, Chloe Wills.

Midfielders: Maggie Duncliff, Laura Kavannagh, Tara O'Gorman, Esra Kengal, Maura Shine, Lauren Keane, Aoife Cronin.

Forwards: Aoife Horgan, Rebecca Horgan, Cara Griffin, Gillian Keenan, Chloe Connolly.