DLR Waves

DLR Waves Squad

Squad NoPlayerPosAgeNationStartCur
1Rugile Auskalnyte GK -Republic of Ireland6 Jan 2021
18Eve Badana GK -Republic of Ireland31 Jul 2019
4Hannah Tobin-Jones DF -Republic of Ireland22 Jan 2023
5Jessica Gleeson DF 30 years, 5 monthsRepublic of Ireland7 Jan 2021
17Oleta Griffin DF -Republic of Ireland31 Jan 2023
2Nicole Keogh DF -Republic of Ireland10 Jul 2019
3Chloe McCarthy DF -Republic of Ireland19 Dec 2023
23Abby McHugh DF -Republic of Ireland1 Nov 2023
21Eve Conheady DF -Republic of Ireland7 Jul 2023
7Mia Chambers DF -Republic of Ireland23 Jul 2023
22Cliodhna Donnelly MID -Republic of Ireland13 Jan 2023
15Ruth McDonnell MID -Republic of Ireland7 Jul 2023
13Neema Nyangasi MID -Republic of Ireland2 Mar 2022
14Amber Cosgrove MID -Republic of Ireland14 Aug 2022
16Freya Roche MID -Republic of Ireland3 Jan 2023
8Rebecca McMahon MID -Republic of Ireland3 Jan 2023
6Isobel Finnegan MID -Republic of Ireland3 Dec 2022
21Keelin Dodd MID -Republic of Ireland29 Apr 2023
25Aisling Meehan MID -Republic of Ireland2 Sep 2023
21Amy Ryan MID -Republic of Ireland4 Nov 2023
11Taylor White MID -Republic of Ireland19 Jan 2024
19Robyn Bolger FW -Republic of Ireland1 Jan 1000
12Bronagh Kane FW -Republic of Ireland31 Jan 2023
9Nadine Seward FW -Republic of Ireland19 Jan 2024
10Eve O'Brien FW -Republic of Ireland1 Oct 2022
20Michelle Doonan FW -Republic of Ireland18 Dec 2022
0To be Confirmed -Unknown1 Jan 1000