Match officials Appointed - June 17th/18th

Thu, Jun 16 2022

Match officials have been appointed to this weekend's action as a full round of fixtures return following the international break.

SSE Airtricity Premier Division

Friday, June 17

Bohemians v Shelbourne 
Dalymount Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Sean Grant
Assistant 1: Dermot Broughton
Assistant 2: Brian Fenlon
Fourth Official: Ray Matthews

Derry City v Drogheda United
Ryan McBride Brandywell Stadium, 7.45pm
Referee: Alan Patchell
Assistant 1: Rob Clarke
Assistant 2: Wayne McDonnell
Fourth Official: Rob Harvey

Dundalk v Shamrock Rovers 
Oriel Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Neil Doyle
Assistant 1: Darragh Keegan 
Assistant 2: Chris Campbell
Fourth Official: Derek Tomney

St. Patrick's Athletic v UCD AFC 
Richmond Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Ben Connolly
Assistant 1: Michelle O'Neill
Assistant 2: Eoin Harte
Fourth Official: Paul McLaughlin

Saturday, June 18

Sligo Rovers v Finn Harps 
The Showgrounds, 7.45pm
Referee: Damien MacGraith 
Assistant 1: Darren Corcoran 
Assistant 2: Shane O'Brien 
Fourth Official: John McLoughlin

SSE Airtricity First Division 

Friday, June 17

Bray Wanderers v Galway United
Carlisle Grounds, 7.45pm
Referee: Kevin O'Sullivan 
Assistant 1: Alan Dunne
Assistant 2: Ciaran O'Reillly
Fourth Official: Rob Dowling

Cobh Ramblers v Wexford
St. Colman's Park, 7.45pm
Referee: Mark Moynihan 
Assistant 1: David Berry 
Assistant 2: Ian O'Keeffe
Fourth Official: Marc Lynch

Treaty United v Athlone Town 
Markets Field, 7.45pm
Referee: Declan Toland
Assistant 1: Ciaran Delaney 
Assistant 2: Conor Fitzgibbon
Fourth Official: Paul Norton 

Saturday, June 18

Longford Town v Cork City 
Bishopsgate, 7.30pm
Referee: Oliver Moran
Assistant 1: Darren Carey 
Assistant 2: Conor Harkin
Fourth Official: Eoghan O'Shea

Did you enjoy this article? If so, please consider becoming a patron of for just €4 a month to help us cover running costs.