Suspension List - 19th May 2019

Sun, May 19 2019

Three technical officials have appeared on this week's suspension list with Shelbourne's Ian Morris recieving a four game ban for being sent off in his side's recent encounter. Darren Meenan and John Mountney are also set to serve automatic bans.

Automatic Suspension in next SSE Airtricity League match
Darren Meenan (Athlone Town)
John Mountney (Dundalk) 

First team competitive as and from Monday, 20th May
Dara Costello (Galway United) - One match, additional red card suspension
Shane Duggan (Waterford) - One match, five yellow cards
Shaun Kelly (Limerick) - One match, five yellow cards

Technical Officials
Tim Clancy (Drogheda United) - Three matches
Paul Hegarty (Finn Harps) - Two matches
Ian Morris (Shelbourne) - Four matches