• Team:


Ground: Unknown   Capacity: 0   Nickname: La Albiceleste   Website: Unknown



Tel: Unknown

Argentina Home Kit
Home Kit
Argentina Away Kit
Away Kit
Argentina Third Kit
Third Kit

The Argentinian national side have won the Copa America 14 times. They competed in the inaugural World Cup tournament in Uruguay in 1930 when they were beaten 4-2 in the final by the hosts. The Argentines did not play at any of the next three tournaments but have gone on to play at every World Cup Finals since 1958, winning the competition twice; in 1978 and in 1986.

Squad Breakdown
If you spot incorrect info, email extratimelive@gmail.com

NameDate of BirthPosition
Sergio Romero Sergio Romero Argentina	 22 Feb 1987 Goalkeeper
Mariano Andujar Mariano Andujar Argentina	 30 Jul 1983 Goalkeeper
Agustin Orion Agustin Orion Argentina	 26 Jul 1981 Goalkeeper
Pablo Zabaleta Pablo Zabaleta Argentina	 16 Jan 1985 Defender
Federico Fernandez Federico Fernandez Argentina	 21 Feb 1989 Defender
Ezequiel Garay Ezequiel Garay Argentina	 10 Oct 1986 Defender
Marcos Rojo Marcos Rojo Argentina	 20 Mar 1990 Defender
Hugo Campagnaro Hugo Campagnaro Argentina	 27 Jun 1980 Defender
Martin Demichelis Martin Demichelis Argentina	 20 Dec 1980 Defender
Jose Basanta Jose Basanta Argentina	 03 Apr 1984 Defender
Ricardo Alvarez Ricardo Alvarez Argentina	 12 Mar 1988 Midfield
Fernando Gago Fernando Gago Argentina	 22 May 2014 Midfield
Lucas Biglia Lucas Biglia Argentina	 22 May 2014 Midfield
Maxi Rodriguez Maxi Rodriguez Argentina	 02 Jan 1981 Midfield
Enzo Perez Enzo Perez Argentina	 22 Feb 1986 Midfield
Sergio Aguero Sergio Aguero Argentina	 02 Jun 1988 Forward
Gonzalo Higuain Gonzalo Higuain Argentina	 10 Dec 1987 Forward
Rodrigo Palacio Rodrigo Palacio Argentina	 05 Feb 1982 Forward
Ezequiel Lavezzi Ezequiel Lavezzi Argentina	 03 May 1985 Forward
Last Six Results
Argentina scores first

05 Jul Belgium (H) 1 - 0
25 Jun Nigeria (A) 3 - 2
21 Jun Iran (H) 1 - 0
15 Jun Bosnia and Herzegovina (H) 2 - 1
11 Aug Republic of Ireland (A) 1 - 0
 All Fixtures