2014 2014 FIFA World Cup Group A


Page 1 of 1   


Monday, June 23, 2014
Time Home Away Venue
9 p.m. Cameroon 1 - 4 Brazil Estadio Nacional Mane Garrincha, Brasilia
9 p.m. Croatia 1 - 3 Mexico Arena Pernambuco, Recife
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Time Home Away Venue
11 p.m. Cameroon 0 - 4 Croatia Arena Amazonia, Manaus
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Time Home Away Venue
8 p.m. Brazil 0 - 0 Mexico Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza
Friday, June 13, 2014
Time Home Away Venue
5 p.m. Mexico 1 - 0 Cameroon Arena das Dunas, Natal
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Time Home Away Venue
9 p.m. Brazil 3 - 1 Croatia Arena de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo