2017 2017 U17 Southern Elite Division


Page 1 of 3   Next fixtures   


Saturday, March 18, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cabinteely U17 1 - 2 Shamrock Rovers U17 Stradbrook
3 p.m. Galway United U17 4 - 0 Kerry U17 Fahy's Field
2 p.m. Waterford FC U17 2 - 2 Cork City U17 Regional Sports Centre
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U17 2 - 1 Wexford FC U17 St. Colman's Park
2 p.m. UCD U17 1 - 1 Bray Wanderers U17 The UCD Bowl
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Shamrock Rovers U17 7 - 0 Cobh Ramblers U17 Tallaght Stadium
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Wexford FC U17 3 - 3 Limerick FC U17 Ferrycarrig Park
2 p.m. Kerry U17 2 - 6 Waterford FC U17 Mounthawk Park
2 p.m. UCD U17 0 - 1 Cork City U17 AUL Complex
2 p.m. Bray Wanderers U17 2 - 0 Cabinteely U17 Carlisle Grounds
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Waterford FC U17 5 - 2 Galway United U17 Regional Sports Centre
2:15 p.m. Cabinteely U17 2 - 1 Cork City U17 Larkview FC
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Limerick FC U17 0 - 3 Shamrock Rovers U17 Hogan Park
2 p.m. UCD U17 1 - 1 Kerry U17 The UCD Bowl
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U17 2 - 3 Bray Wanderers U17 St. Colman's Park
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Shamrock Rovers U17 5 - 0 Wexford FC U17 Tallaght Stadium
2 p.m. Cork City U17 3 - 1 Cobh Ramblers U17 Bishopstown
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. UCD U17 1 - 3 Galway United U17 The UCD Bowl
2 p.m. Kerry U17 1 - 0 Cabinteely U17 Mounthawk Park
2 p.m. Bray Wanderers U17 2 - 2 Limerick FC U17 Wayside Academy
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
12:45 p.m. Wexford FC U17 2 - 1 Cabinteely U17 Ferrycarrig Park
1 p.m. Cork City U17 0 - 1 Galway United U17 Bishopstown
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Shamrock Rovers U17 0 - 0 UCD U17 Tallaght Stadium
2 p.m. Limerick FC U17 2 - 2 Cobh Ramblers U17 Hogan Park
2 p.m. Bray Wanderers U17 1 - 1 Waterford FC U17 Wayside Academy
Saturday, May 06, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cabinteely U17 1 - 0 Galway United U17 Larkview
2 p.m. Limerick FC U17 2 - 3 Cork City U17 Univ. Limerick
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
3 p.m. Wexford FC U17 3 - 1 Bray Wanderers U17 Ferrycarrig Park
2 p.m. UCD U17 2 - 2 Waterford FC U17 The UCD Bowl
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U17 2 - 1 Kerry U17 St. Colman's Park
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
noon Bray Wanderers U17 0 - 1 Shamrock Rovers U17 Carlisle Grounds
1 p.m. Cork City U17 1 - 1 Wexford FC U17 Bishopstown
2 p.m. Galway United U17 2 - 2 Cobh Ramblers U17 East United
2 p.m. Waterford FC U17 1 - 1 Cabinteely U17 Regional Sports Centre
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Kerry U17 5 - 1 Limerick FC U17 Mounthawk Park
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Wexford FC U17 0 - 1 Kerry U17 Ferrycarrig Park
2 p.m. Shamrock Rovers U17 3 - 2 Cork City U17 Tallaght Stadium
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U17 0 - 2 Waterford FC U17 St. Colman's Park
Monday, May 22, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. Limerick FC U17 0 - 4 Galway United U17 UL
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. UCD U17 1 - 0 Cabinteely U17 The UCD Bowl
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cork City U17 6 - 3 Bray Wanderers U17 Bishopstown
2 p.m. Galway United U17 0 - 2 Wexford FC U17 East United