2017 2017 U19 Southern Elite Division


Page 1 of 3   Next fixtures   


Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cabinteely U19 0 - 1 Cork City U19 Stradbrook
2 p.m. Galway United U19 1 - 1 Waterford FC U19 East United
2 p.m. UCD U19 3 - 1 Bray Wanderers U19 The UCD Bowl
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U19 3 - 1 Shamrock Rovers U19 St. Colman's Park
2 p.m. Wexford FC U19 3 - 2 Limerick FC U19 Ferrycarrig Park
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Bray Wanderers U19 0 - 0 Cobh Ramblers U19 Carlisle Grounds
noon Shamrock Rovers U19 1 - 1 Cabinteely U19 Tallaght Stadium
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Waterford FC U19 1 - 3 UCD U19 Regional Sports Centre
2 p.m. Cork City U19 1 - 1 Wexford FC U19 Castletreasure
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Limerick FC U19 1 - 1 Galway United U19 Hogan Park
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Bray Wanderers U19 1 - 2 Shamrock Rovers U19 Carlisle Grounds
2 p.m. UCD U19 3 - 3 Limerick FC U19 The UCD Bowl
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Wexford FC U19 2 - 3 Cabinteely U19 Gorey Rangers
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U19 1 - 0 Waterford FC U19 St. Colman's Park
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cabinteely U19 0 - 3 Galway United U19 AUL Complex
2 p.m. Cork City U19 1 - 1 UCD U19 Bishopstown
2 p.m. Shamrock Rovers U19 3 - 1 Wexford FC U19 Tallaght Stadium
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Waterford FC U19 1 - 1 Bray Wanderers U19 Ozier Park
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
6:15 p.m. Limerick FC U19 2 - 0 Cobh Ramblers U19 University of Limerick
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
6 p.m. Galway United U19 2 - 3 Cork City U19 East United
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. UCD U19 1 - 1 Cabinteely U19 The UCD Bowl
2 p.m. Galway United U19 2 - 1 Wexford FC U19 Terryland Park
2 p.m. Bray Wanderers U19 2 - 2 Limerick FC U19 Carlisle Grounds
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U19 0 - 0 Cork City U19 St. Colman's Park
2 p.m. Waterford FC U19 0 - 0 Shamrock Rovers U19 Regional Sports Centre
Monday, May 01, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
1 p.m. UCD U19 1 - 0 Wexford FC U19 The UCD Bowl
Saturday, May 06, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cork City U19 1 - 0 Bray Wanderers U19 Bishopstown
3:30 p.m. Shamrock Rovers U19 4 - 0 Galway United U19 Tallaght Stadium
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Limerick FC U19 3 - 2 Waterford FC U19 Hogan Park
2 p.m. Cabinteely U19 1 - 2 Cobh Ramblers U19 Stradbrook
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
4 p.m. Bray Wanderers U19 0 - 2 Cabinteely U19 Carlisle Grounds
2 p.m. UCD U19 3 - 0 Galway United U19 The UCD Bowl
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Waterford FC U19 0 - 5 Cork City U19 Regional Sports Centre
2 p.m. Limerick FC U19 4 - 2 Shamrock Rovers U19 Univ. Limerick
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U19 4 - 1 Wexford FC U19 St. Colman's Park
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cork City U19 3 - 1 Limerick FC U19 Bishopstown
2 p.m. Galway United U19 1 - 2 Cobh Ramblers U19 East United
2 p.m. UCD U19 4 - 1 Shamrock Rovers U19 The UCD Bowl
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cabinteely U19 1 - 2 Waterford FC U19 Stradbrook
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. Bray Wanderers U19 2 - 0 Wexford FC U19 Carlisle Grounds
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Bray Wanderers U19 2 - 1 Galway United U19 Wayside Academy
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
2 p.m. Cobh Ramblers U19 2 - 1 UCD U19 St. Colman's Park