2017 League of Ireland First Division


Page 1 of 3   Next fixtures   


Friday, February 24, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
8:20 p.m. Athlone Town 1 - 0 Waterford FC Athlone Town Stadium
7:45 p.m. Cabinteely FC 0 - 1 UCD Stradbrook
7:45 p.m. Shelbourne 0 - 0 Longford Town Tolka Park
Saturday, February 25, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
3 p.m. Cobh Ramblers 1 - 1 Wexford FC St. Colman's Park
Friday, March 03, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Waterford FC 3 - 0 Cabinteely FC Regional Sports Centre
7:45 p.m. UCD 4 - 0 Shelbourne The UCD Bowl
8 p.m. Wexford FC 1 - 2 Athlone Town Ferrycarrig Park
Saturday, March 04, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. Longford Town 1 - 3 Cobh Ramblers City Calling Stadium
Friday, March 10, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Athlone Town 0 - 3 Longford Town Athlone Town Stadium
7:45 p.m. Cabinteely FC 2 - 0 Wexford FC Stradbrook
7:45 p.m. UCD 0 - 2 Waterford FC The UCD Bowl
Saturday, March 11, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
4 p.m. Cobh Ramblers 1 - 1 Shelbourne St. Colman's Park
Friday, March 17, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Shelbourne 2 - 2 Waterford FC Tolka Park
8 p.m. Wexford FC 1 - 1 UCD Ferrycarrig Park
Saturday, March 18, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. Longford Town 0 - 2 Cabinteely FC City Calling Stadium
3 p.m. Cobh Ramblers 5 - 1 Athlone Town St. Colman's Park
Saturday, March 25, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Athlone Town 1 - 4 Shelbourne Athlone Town Stadium
7:45 p.m. Cabinteely FC 4 - 1 Cobh Ramblers Stradbrook
7:45 p.m. UCD 2 - 0 Longford Town The UCD Bowl
6 p.m. Waterford FC 2 - 0 Wexford FC Regional Sports Centre
Friday, March 31, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Athlone Town 3 - 3 Cabinteely FC Athlone Town Stadium
7:45 p.m. Shelbourne 2 - 0 Wexford FC Tolka Park
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. Longford Town 0 - 0 Waterford FC City Calling Stadium
7:15 p.m. Cobh Ramblers 1 - 0 UCD St. Colman's Park
Friday, April 07, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Cabinteely FC 0 - 1 Shelbourne Stradbrook
7:45 p.m. Waterford FC 2 - 1 Cobh Ramblers Regional Sports Centre
8 p.m. Wexford FC 0 - 0 Longford Town Ferrycarrig Park
Saturday, April 08, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. UCD 4 - 1 Athlone Town The UCD Bowl
Friday, April 14, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
8 p.m. Wexford FC 1 - 2 Cobh Ramblers Ferrycarrig Park
7:45 p.m. Waterford FC 2 - 1 Athlone Town Regional Sports Centre
7:45 p.m. UCD 2 - 2 Cabinteely FC The UCD Bowl
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. Longford Town 3 - 1 Shelbourne City Calling Stadium
Friday, April 21, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Athlone Town 1 - 0 Wexford FC Athlone Town Stadium
7:45 p.m. Cabinteely FC 0 - 0 Waterford FC Stradbrook
7:45 p.m. Shelbourne 0 - 1 UCD Tolka Park
Saturday, April 22, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:15 p.m. Cobh Ramblers 2 - 0 Longford Town St. Colman's Park
Friday, April 28, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
8 p.m. Wexford FC 1 - 1 Cabinteely FC Ferrycarrig Park
7:45 p.m. Waterford FC 1 - 1 UCD Regional Sports Centre
7:45 p.m. Shelbourne 0 - 1 Cobh Ramblers Tolka Park
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:30 p.m. Longford Town 3 - 1 Athlone Town Longford
Friday, May 05, 2017
Time Home Away Venue
7:45 p.m. Athlone Town 2 - 1 Cobh Ramblers Athlone Town Stadium
7:45 p.m. UCD 2 - 0 Wexford FC The UCD Bowl